Old Sketchbook  Preview

Oh, such a scary thought!

I have no idea when these were created, and I’m not sure if I even want to know!

I will only share one at a time due to a massive amount of crazy AND scary.

I kind of remember this one. I do believe it was around the time I first learned about charcoal drawing, so yes! I was a beginner! 😀

As I think back onto this one, I’m thinking of all my childhood memories (outdoors of course). I loved being outside, especially apparently at a slide 😅.

It’s actually not too bad. I know what I could have done to make it better, but since it’s an earlier peice, I still like what I’ve done.

Published by

Kristen

A 26 year old creative mind

3 thoughts on “Old Sketchbook  Preview”

Leave a Reply

